North Bedfordshire Circuit The Methodist Church


Staff & Contacts

Click on a name to find out more about each person.

Methodist Minister Contact Number E-mail address
Andrew Andrew Hollins (Rev) (Superintendent) 01234 340167 northbedssuper@gmail.com
Dalwyn Dalwyn Attwell (Rev) 01767 449488 dalwyn.attwell@methodist.org.uk
Gill Gill Baalham (Rev) 01234 930025 gill.baalham@methodist.org.uk
Peter Prof Peter Byass (Rev) 07711 077808 peter@byass.uk
Kath Kathryn Pawlett (Rev) 01234 918328 kathpawlett@gmail.com
Joanne Joanne Sherwood (Rev) 07967 323050 joanne.sherwood@uwclub.net
Lorna Lorna Valentine (Rev) 01462 813284 lorna.valentine@methodist.org.uk
Caroline Caroline Weaver (Rev) 01234 348091 carolineweaver@live.co.uk
Silas Silas Wood (Rev) 01525 571392 swood11@me.com

Outreach Development Contact Number E-mail address
Angela Angela Brydon
(Outreach Development Enabler)
01234 831174 northbedsenabler@gmail.com

Other Staff & Contacts      
PA to Superintendent Minister and Circuit Administrator Stephanie Field 01234 831174 northbedscircuitoffice@gmail.com
Circuit Finance Officer Anne Ainley 01234 831174 finance.nthbedsmeth@btconnect.com
Circuit Stewards   01234 831174 northbedscircuitoffice@gmail.com
Circuit Office   01234 831174 northbedscircuitoffice@gmail.com
Circuit Website Ken Oliver 01234 825246 kenzcontact@virginmedia.com