North Bedfordshire Circuit The Methodist Church


Clophill Methodist Church

Clophill Methodist
Welcoming
Welcoming






Preachers' information
Next Sunday, 23 September at 10:30 am our worship will be led by Mr David Mead.

Service times: Sunday 10:30 am
All Age Worship 3rd Sunday of the month

High Street,
opp The Causeway
Clophill
Bedford
MK45 4BE



Google Maps Location: Link

Pinned Note Church Premises Booking
To book church premises please contact John Errick on 01525 860695
Pinned Note Clophill Church Events
The Clophill Methodist Church Events 2017 gives information on meetings and events at the church.


Future Events:
On Saturday 6th October: 10:00am to 12:00noon: Coffee and Croissants: £1.50 for a coffee and a croissant

On Saturday 20th October: 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm: Messy Church

On Saturday 10th November: 10:00am to 12:00noon: Coffee and Croissants: £1.50 for a coffee and a croissant

On Saturday 17th November: 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm: Messy Church

On Saturday 24th November: 10:00am to 12:00noon: Coffee and Croissants: £1.50 for a coffee and a croissant

Starting on Saturday 1st December for 2 days to Sunday 2nd December: : Alternative Christmas Tree Festival

On Saturday 15th December: 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm: Messy Church



Regular Events:
Every Wednesday - 10:30 am to 12:00 noon - Tea and Chat in the Schoolroom, all welcome

Usually second Saturday of the month - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm - Messy Church

Usually first Saturday of the month - 10:00 am to 12:00 noon - Coffee and Croissant Mornings


Forthcoming Services:
On Sunday, 30 September at 10:30 am our worship will be led by Mrs Pat Lilley.
On Sunday, 7 October at 10:30 am our worship will be led by Rev Silas Wood (left) (Holy Communion).
On Sunday, 14 October at 10:30 am our worship will be led by Mrs Christine Denny (left).
On Sunday, 21 October at 10:30 am our All Age Worship will be led by Mrs Thea Lee.

To correct or add to information on this page, please contact the website manager on 01234 825246 or kenzcontact@virginmedia.com