North Bedfordshire Circuit The Methodist Church


Shefford Methodist Church

Shefford Methodist

Preachers' information
Today, 18 February at 11:00 am we meet at Henlow Methodist Church where our united service will be led by Rev Lorna Valentine (Holy Communion).

Service times: Sunday 9:30 am

Ampthill Road
Shefford
SG17 5BD



Google Maps Location: Link


Website: http://www.sheffordmethodist.org.uk
Website Image


Future Events:
On Saturday 24th February: 12:30 pm: Churches Together Lent Lunches at the Community Hall (Opposite Methodist Church). Proceeds to Christian Aid.

On Saturday 3rd March: 12:30 pm: Churches Together Lent Lunches

On Saturday 10th March: 12:30 pm: Churches Together Lent Lunches

On Saturday 17th March: 12:30 pm: Churches Together Lent Lunches

On Saturday 24th March: 12:30 pm: Churches Together Lent Lunches

On Sunday 25th March: 6:00 pm: Circuit Youth Service - tea at 6:00, service at around 6:20 pm.



Regular Events:
First Saturday of every month - 10:00 am to 12:00 noon - Coffee Morning in aid of the "Raising the Roof" appeal for the Church hall. Come along and enjoy coffee, delicious cakes, a chat and help us raise money to rebuild the church hall.


Forthcoming Services:
On Sunday, 25 February at 9:30 am our worship will be led by members of the congregation.
On Sunday, 4 March at 9:30 am our worship will be led by Mrs Brenda Ballantine.
On Sunday, 11 March (Mothering Sunday) at 9:30 am our worship will be led by members of the congregation.
On Sunday, 18 March at 9:30 am our worship will be led by Miss Helen Boshier (left).

To correct or add to information on this page, please contact the website manager on 01234 825246 or kenzcontact@virginmedia.com