North Bedfordshire Circuit The Methodist Church


Priory Methodist Church

Priory Methodist

Preachers' information
Today, 18 February at 10:30 am our Worship Together for All Ages will be led by Mr Geoff Talbot (left) and at 6:30 pm our worship will be led by Rev Charlie Connor (left) (Holy Communion).

Service times: Sunday 10:30 am, 6:30 pm

Newnham Avenue
Bedford
MK41 9QJ



Google Maps Location: Link

E-mail: Contacts available on Church website

Website: http://www.priorychurch.org.uk
Website Image


Future Events:
On Wednesday 21st February: 7:30 pm: Lent Course - The Mystery of Everything (based on the Film The Theory of Everything)

On Wednesday 28th February: 7:30 pm: Lent Study Course - see above

On Saturday 3rd March: 9:45 am to 4:00 pm: Encircled In Care: Training for pastoral visitors, and those who offer care in the church and community. To book a place or find out more information, contact Christine Denny 01767 681402 or singagain98@gmail.com

On Wednesday 7th March: 7:30 pm: Lent Study Course - see above

On Wednesday 14th March: 7:30 pm: Lent Study Course - see above

On Sunday 18th March: 10:30 am: Messy Worship

On Wednesday 21st March: 7:30 pm: Lent Study Course - see above

On Monday 26th March: 7:30 pm to 8:00 pm: Holy Week Meditation Service

On Tuesday 27th March: 7:30 pm to 8:00 pm: Holy Week Meditation Service

On Wednesday 28th March: 7:30 pm to 8:00 pm: Holy Week Meditation Service

On Wednesday 28th March: 7:30 pm: Lent Study Course - see above



Regular Events:
Every Wednesday - 12:00 noon - Midweek worship - Holy Communion 4th Wednesday of the month

Second Wednesday of each month (not August) - 12:15 for 12:35 pm - Circuit Mens' Lunch


Forthcoming Services:
On Sunday, 25 February at 10:30 am our Informal worship will be led by Rev Clive Larrett (Holy Communion) and our Traditional Service of Baptism will be led by Rev Andrew Hollins (left).
On Sunday, 4 March at 10:30 am our Informal worship will be led by Mr Geoff Talbot (left) and our Traditional worship and General Church Meeting will be led by Rev Andrew Hollins (left) (Holy Communion) and at 6:30 pm our worship will be led by Rev David Winwood.
On Sunday, 11 March (Mothering Sunday) at 10:30 am our Informal worship will be led by Mrs Liz Little (left) and our Traditional worship will be led by Mr Ebo Ofori-Quaah (left).
On Sunday, 18 March at 10:30 am our Worship Together All Age Parade service Messy Church will be led by Miss Meredith Major and at 6:30 pm our worship will be led by Rev Andrew Hollins (left) (Holy Communion).

To correct or add to information on this page, please contact the website manager on 01234 825246 or kenzcontact@virginmedia.com