North Bedfordshire Circuit The Methodist Church


Ampthill Methodist Church

Ampthill Methodist

Preachers' information
Next Sunday, 17 December (Third in Advent) at 10:30 am our worship will be led by Mr David Mead.

Service times: Sunday 10:30 am

Dunstable Street
corner Chandos Road
Ampthill
MK45 2JS



Google Maps Location: Link


Website: http://www.ampthillmethodist.org.uk
Website Image


Future Events:
On Sunday 17th December: 2:00 pm for 2:30 pm: At The Hub, Ampthill Park - Carol Singing in Ampthill Park

On Monday 8th January: 7:00 pm: Facing The Future meeting

On Saturday 17th February: : First Lenten Prayer Day

On Monday 12th March: 7:00 pm: Church Council Meeting



Regular Events:
Every Tuesday - 7:00 pm - Weekly Prayer Meeting

Fortnightly - alternates with the Ladies' Group - 10:00 am to 1:00 pm - The Upper Room - coffee morning

Fortnightly - alternates with the Upper Room - 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm - Ladies Group

Third Saturday in month - Ladies. Last Saturday in month - Men - 8:30 am - Breakfast at Flitwick.

Christmas Services

Monday 25th December Christmas Day service 10:00 am - Local Worship


Forthcoming Services:
On Sunday, 24 December (Fourth in Advent) at 10:30 am our worship will be led by Rev Graham Claydon-Knights (left) (Holy Communion).
On Sunday, 31 December at 10:30 am our worship will be led by members of the congregation.
On Sunday, 7 January at 10:30 am we meet at Flitwick Methodist Church where our United Covenant Service will be led by Rev Graham Claydon-Knights (left) (Holy Communion).
On Sunday, 14 January at 10:30 am our worship will be led by Mrs Brenda Ballantine.

To correct or add to information on this page, please contact the website manager on 01234 825246 or kenzcontact@virginmedia.com